Nikos Skalkottas: Concertino


Nikos Skalkottas: Concertino for 2 pianos and orchestra A/K 20 | UE13849

Edition type:
Skalkottas Nikos
Catalogue Number:
A/K 20
  • UE13849
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4294-1
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-04737-4
  • 23.2 × 30.5 cm
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Previously Viewed Items

More Recommendations from the category Scores

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now