COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Alfredo Casella: Concerto

  • for string quartet
  • Duration: 24’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st violin
    2nd violin
  • Composer: Alfredo Casella
  • Dedication: Al Quartetto "Pro Arte" di Bruxelles : Alphonse Onnou – Laurent Halleux – Germain Prévost – Robert Maas
Web Cover

Printed product

Alfredo Casella: Concerto for 2 Violins, Viola and Cello for string quartet - op. 40 | PH249

  • Edition type: pocket score
  • Series: Philharmonia Taschenpartituren
  • Languages: German | English | French
  • Format: 13.5 × 18.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-3606-3
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-01797-1
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works