COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Arnold Schönberg: 2 Gesänge

  • for baritone and piano
  • Duration: 16’
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Arnold Schönberg
  • Text author: Karl M. von Levetzow
  • Table of contents:
  • Dedication: Meinem Lehrer und Freunde Alexander von Zemlinsky
Web Cover

Printed product

Arnold Schönberg: Dank (Leventzow) for voice and piano - op. 1 | UE3650

2 Songs

  • Edition type: sheet music
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-6306-9
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-06891-1
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works