COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Anonymus: Divisions

(Arranger: Carl Dolmetsch)

  • for treble recorder and piano
  • Instrumentation details:
    bass fl-A,pno
  • Composer: Anonymus
  • Arranger: Carl Dolmetsch
  • Editor: Carl Dolmetsch
Web Cover

Printed product

Anonymus: Divisions - 31 Pieces of the 16th,17th and 18th centuries for alto recorder and piano | UE14041

  • Edition type: score and parts
  • Series: Musik für Blockflöte - Il flauto dolce
  • Grade: 2-4
  • Edition info: Partitur und Stimmen
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-04726-8
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works