COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

William Lawes: 5 Stücke aus "The Royal Consort"

  • for 4 recorders
  • Instrumentation details:
    4 bass fl(2 S,A,T)
  • Composer: William Lawes
Web Cover

Printed product

William Lawes: Five Pieces from "The Royal Consort" for 4 recorders (2 descant, treble and tenor) | UE12586

  • Edition type: performing score
  • Series: Musik für Blockflöte - Il flauto dolce
  • Grade: 4-6
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4073-2
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-05257-6
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works