COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Arnold Schönberg: Litanei

  • 3rd movement from String Quartet No. 2 (1907-1908/1921)
  • for soprano and piano
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Arnold Schönberg
  • Piano reduction: Alban Berg
  • Text author: Stefan Anton George
  • Table of contents:
    George, Stefan: Litanei
  • Dedication: Meiner Frau
Web Cover

Printed product

Arnold Schönberg: Litanei for voice and piano - op. 10 | UE6862

from String Quartet No.2 F# Minor

  • Edition type: piano reduction
  • Grade: 4-5
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-2938-6
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-01485-7
Product available


  • George, Stefan: Litanei

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works