COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Arnold Schönberg: 3. Streichquartett

  • for 2 violins, viola and violoncello
  • Duration: 30’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st violin
    2nd violin
  • Composer: Arnold Schönberg
  • Table of contents:
    Intermezzo. Allegro moderato
    Rondo. Molto moderato
  • Dedication: Frau Elizabeth Sprague Coolidge gewidmet
Web Cover

Printed product

Arnold Schönberg: String Quartet No. 3 for string quartet - op. 30 | UE8928

  • Edition type: set of parts
  • Format: 21.0 × 29.7 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-0289-1
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-01876-3
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works