Various: The old Masters

Various: The old Masters for piano | UE10772

A collection of old masterpieces

for piano
Edition type:
  • UE10772
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-2368-1
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-07462-2
  • 22.8 × 30.5 cm
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Contents – The old Masters for piano

  • Byrd, William: Pavane "The Earle of Salisbury"
  • Frescobaldi, Girolamo: Corrente
  • Lully J. B.: Corant
  • Buxtehude, Dietrich: Choralvorspiel "Jesus Christus, unser Heiland"
  • Muffat, Georg: Passacaglia
  • Richter, Ferdinand Tobias: Toccatina
  • Fischer, Johann Kaspar Ferdinand: Balet Anglois
  • Fischer Johann Kaspar : Rigaudon
  • Fischer Johann Kaspar : Marche
  • Krieger, Johann: Fantasia
  • Pachelbel, Johann: Fuga sopra Magnificat
  • Purcell, Henry: Prelude
  • Kuhnau, Johann: Das getröstete Herz (L'animo consolato)
  • Fux, Johann Joseph: Presto
  • Couperin, François: L'Amphibie
  • Zipoli, Domenico: Preludio e Corrente
  • Telemann, Georg Philipp: Phantasie
  • Mattheson, Johann: Sarabande
  • Mattheson, Johann: Allemande
  • Rameau, Jean Philippe: La Victoire
  • Durante, Francesco: Divertimento
  • Scarlatti, Domenico: Sonata
  • Porpora, Nicolo Antonio: Fuga
  • Marcello, Benedetto: Maestoso e Presto
  • Muffat, Gottlieb: Sarabande
  • Pescetti, Giovanni Battista: Allegro
  • Martini, Giovanni Battista: Gavotta
  • Paradies, Per Domenico: Giga
  • Krebs, Johann Ludwig: Bourrée
  • Duphly, Jacques: La Triboulet
  • Monn, Georg Matthias: La Personne Galante
  • Monn, Georg Matthias: L'Homme de Colère
  • Marpurg, Friedrich Wilhelm: Capriccio
  • Rutini, Giovanni Marco: Giga

Additional information

for piano
Edition type:

More products

Previously Viewed Items

More Recommendations from the category Piano

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now