COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Georg Philipp Telemann: Trio Sonata

  • in F major
  • for 2 Treble Recorders and Basso Continuo
  • Instrumentation details:
    2 bass fl-A,cont.
  • Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann
  • Editor: Wassil IliewGerhard Braun
Web Cover

Printed product

Georg Philipp Telemann: Trio Sonata for 2 treble recorders and basso continuo TWV 42/D 16 | UE18746

  • Edition type: score and parts
  • Series: Universal Blockflöten Edition
  • Grade: 2-4
  • Edition info: After the Sonata TWV42:D16
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-5407-4
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-00800-9
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works