COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Sir Richard Rodney Bennett: Commedia 1

  • for 6 players
  • Instrumentation details:
    bass clarinet in Bb
    alto saxophone in Eb
    trumpet in Bb
  • Composer: Sir Richard Rodney Bennett
  • Commission: Commissioned by the 1972 Oxford Bach Festival with funds made available by the Arts Council of Great Britain.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works