COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Arnold Schönberg: Quintet for Wind Instruments

  • for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
  • Duration: 40’
  • Instrumentation details:
    clarinet in A
    horn in F
  • Composer: Arnold Schönberg
  • Dedication: Dem Bubi Arnold
Cover image

Printed product

Arnold Schönberg: Wind Quintet for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon - op. 26 | UE7669

  • Edition type: set of parts
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-0287-7
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-01873-2
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works