COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Selected Pieces from "The Magic Flute"

(Arranger: Wilhelm Klingenbrunner)

  • for 2 csakans or recorders
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Arranger: Wilhelm Klingenbrunner
  • Editor: Marianne Betz
  • Table of contents:
    Dies Bildnis ist bezaubernd schön
    Zum Ziele führt dich diese Bahn
    Schnelle Füße, rascher Mut
    Das klinget so herrlich
    Marsch der Priester
    Bewahret euch vor Weibertücken
    Alles fühlt der Liebe Freuden
    In diesen heil'gen Hallen
    Seid uns zum zweiten Mal willkommen
    Ein Mädchen oder Weibchen

arrangements & translations

Work specifications



Arrangement Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Submit" you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works