COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Selected Pieces from "The Magic Flute"

(Arranger: Wilhelm Klingenbrunner)

  • for 2 csakans or recorders
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Arranger: Wilhelm Klingenbrunner
  • Editor: Marianne Betz
  • Table of contents:
    Dies Bildnis ist bezaubernd schön
    Zum Ziele führt dich diese Bahn
    Schnelle Füße, rascher Mut
    Das klinget so herrlich
    Marsch der Priester
    Bewahret euch vor Weibertücken
    Alles fühlt der Liebe Freuden
    In diesen heil'gen Hallen
    Seid uns zum zweiten Mal willkommen
    Ein Mädchen oder Weibchen

License for the use of music in films

Work specifications


Information on the film

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works