Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Fantasy and Sonata

  • with the earlier versions of the Adagio according to the autograph (1784)
  • in C minor
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editor: Ulrich Leisinger
  • Fingering: Heinz Scholz
  • Table of contents:
    Fantasie und Sonate c-Moll KV 475/457
  • Dedication: Therese von Trattner gewidmet


Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Work specifications


Publication Information

The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works