Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Klavierstücke Bd. 2

  • for piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Interpretatory hints: Robert Levin
  • Editor: Ulrich Leisinger
  • Fingering: Hans KannDetlef Kraus
  • Table of contents:
    Rondo D-Dur KV 485
    Rondo F-Dur KV 494
    Rondo a-Moll KV 511
    Rondo (Ariette avec variations) D-Dur KV 382
    Rondo G-Dur KV 423
    Rondo F-Dur KV 616
    Rondo F-Dur KV 590b
    Allegro (ergänzt von Robert D. Levin) g-Moll KV 312
    Allegro (ergänzt von Maximilian Stadler) B-Dur KV 400
    Praeambulum KV deest.
    Präludium und Fuge KV 394
    4 Praeambula KV 395
    Fantasie c-Moll KV 396
    Fantasie d-Moll KV 397
    Suite (Sarabande ergänzt von Robert D. Levin) KV 399
    Fuge Es-Dur KV 153
    Fuge g-Moll KV 154
    Fuge (Klavierfassung) g-Moll KV 401
    Adagio für Glasharmonika C-Dur KV 356
    Menuett mit Trio von Maximilian Stadler D-Dur KV 355
    Marsch C-Dur KV 408/1
    Trauermarsch c-Moll KV 453
    Adagio h-Moll KV 540
    Gigue G-Dur KV 574
    Ouvertüre zu "Die Entführung aus dem Serail" KV 384/1
    6 Deutsche Tänze KV 509
    Appendix I: Werke zweifelhafter Echtheit - Works of doubtful authenticity - Oeuvres de l'authenticité incertaine
    Allegro und Menuett KV498a
    Romanze As-Dur KV Anh. 205
    Appendix II: Sonatensätze ergänzt von Robert D. Levin - Sonata movements completed by Robert D. Levin - Mouvements de sonates complétés par Robert D. Levin
    Allegro (ergänzt von unbekannter Hand) g-Moll KV 312
    Allegro (ergänzt von Robert D. Levin) B-Dur KV 400
    Orgelwerk - Organ work - Oeuvre pour orgue
    Fuge (Orgelfassung) g-Moll KV 401

Stage performances

Work specifications

Contact person


Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works