COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Concerto

  • in Bb major
  • for bassoon and piano
  • Duration: 18’
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editor: Milan Turkovic
  • Table of contents:
    Andante ma adagio
    Rondo - Tempo di Menuetto

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works