COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Works for Organ II

  • in C minor
  • for organ
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • General editor: Martin HaselböckThomas Daniel Schlee
  • Adaptation: Martin Haselböck
  • Table of contents:
    Adagio und Fuge in c-Moll, KV 546 (426)

Stage performances

Work specifications

Contact person


Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works