Zoltán Kodály: Háry János

(Arranger: Kurt Schwertsik)

  • for ensemble
  • Instrumentation details:
    1. voice in C
    2. voice in C
    bass voice
    1. voice in B
    2. voice in B
  • Composer: Zoltán Kodály
  • Arranger: Kurt Schwertsik
  • Table of contents:
    Zwischenspiel / Interlude
    Wiener Glockenspiel / Viennese Musical Clock
    Einzugsmarsch der Franzosen / Entry of the French Grenadiers
    Trauermarsch / Funeral March
    Einzug des kaiserlichen Hofes / Grand Entrance of the Emperor

License for the use of music in films

Work specifications


Information on the film

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works