COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Zygmunt Krauze: Leicht bis mittelschwer

  • for piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Zygmunt Krauze
  • Table of contents:
    Ohne Kontraste (1960)
    Fünf Klavierstücke (1957-58)
    Sieben Interludien (1958)
    Preludium (1958)
    Intermezzo (1958)
    Postludium (1958)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works