Feedback
Universal Edition - Contact

 

Contact

Registered Office
Universal Edition Aktiengesellschaft
Karlsplatz 6
A-1010 Vienna
Tel + 43 / 1 / 337 23 - 0
Fax + 43 / 1 / 337 23 - 400
office@universaledition.com

FN 73843 v, Commercial Court Vienna
UID: ATU 14891900
Member of the Chamber of Commerce Vienna 

Board of Directors
Dr. Dkfm. Johann Juranek
Astrid Koblanck
Stefan Ragg

Promotion
Karlsplatz 6
A-1010 Vienna
Tel + 43 / 1 / 337 23 - 0
Fax + 43 / 1 / 337 23 - 400
promotion@universaledition.com

Eric Marinitsch (Head of Department)
Wolfgang Schaufler
Angelika Dworak
Bettina Tiefenbrunner
Eva Barwart-Reichelt
Johannes Feigl
Jana Gajdošíková

Copyright
Karlsplatz 6
A-1010 Vienna
Tel + 43 / 1 / 337 23 - 0
Fax + 43 / 1 / 337 23 - 400
copyright@universaledition.com

Astrid Koblanck (Head of Department)
Claudia Patsch
Aygün Lausch
Isabella Hangel 

Licensing
Karlsplatz 6
A-1010 Vienna
Tel + 43 / 1 / 337 23 - 0
Fax + 43 / 1 / 337 23 - 400
licensing@universaledition.com

Sabine Hochhauser (Head of Department)
Irene Baumann
Karoline Spanny

Sales
Forsthausgasse 9
A-1200 Vienna
Tel + 43 / 1 / 337 23 - 0
Fax + 43 / 1 / 337 23 - 430
sales@universaledition.com

If you have a question about an order on our website, please write to
onlineservice@universaledition.com

Hans Huck (Head of Department)
Albert Faßbender
Regina Heger
Florian Hruschka
Birgit Köfel
Christian Quast
Kerstin Schwager-Lustig

Publishing
Forsthausgasse 9

A-1200 Wien
Tel + 43 / 1 / 337 23 - 218
Fax + 43 / 1 / 337 23 - 420
publishing@universaledition.com

Christina Meglitsch-Kopacek (Publishing Manager)
Anne Handley
Christian Löbisch

Ideas for new products? Send us an email!

Hire Department
Forsthausgasse 9
A-1200 Vienna
Tel + 43 / 1 / 337 23 - 0
Fax + 43 / 1 / 337 23 - 470
hire@universaledition.com

Sabine Hochhauser (Head of Department)
Roland Freisitzer
Herbert Jahn
Andrea Schwarz
Ursula Niederbrucker
Johannes Dorfmeister

Web Department
Jonathan Irons (Head of Department)
Tomasz Płoszajski
webmaster@universaledition.com

If you have a question about an order on our website, please write to 
onlineservice@universaledition.com

Legal counsel in copyright matters:
Dr. Johannes Juranek
, CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz Rechtsanwälte GmbH