Representatives

Argentina

Barry Editorial
Ms. María Eugenia Vivanco
Talcahuano 638 PB "H" (C1013AAN)
BUENOS AIRES
Tel: +54-11-43711313
mevivanco@barryeditorial.com.ar
www.barryeditorial.com.ar


Australia

also for New Zealand

Hal Leonard Australia Pty. Ltd.
Licensing & Hire Department

Ms Megan Stapleton
4 Lentara Court
CHELTENHAM, VICTORIA 3192
Tel: +61-3-9585-3300
ausclassical@halleonard.com.au
www.halleonard.com.au


Belgium

for orchestral works only

Durand-Salabert-Eschig (Universal Music Publishing Group)
Rental department

Mme Maya Campesato
16 rue des Fossés Saint-Jacques
PARIS 75005
Tel: +33-1-444150-90
maite.campesato@umusic.com
www.durand-salabert-eschig.com

for stage works (grand right) only

Auteursburea Almo BVBA
Music department

Jan van Rijswicklaan 282
ANTWERPEN 2020
Tel: +32-3-26068-10
info@almo.be
www.almo.be


China

PMPH - People's Music Publishing House
Hire Library

Ms Jasmine Wang
55A Chaoyangmen Neidajie
BEIJING 100010
Tel: +86-10-58110648
jasminew321@163.com


Croatia

HDS - ZAMP Hrvatsko Drustvo Skladatelja
Hire department

Mrs Suzana Markovic
Berislaviceva 7/II
ZAGREB 10000
Tel: +385-1-4816-909
suzana.markovic@hds.hr
www.hds.hr


Czech Republic

for orchestral works only

Bärenreiter Praha s.r.o.
Námestí Jiřího z Podebrad 112/19
PRAHA 3 130 00
Tel: +420-274001-911
cadova@baerenreiter.cz
www.baerenreiter.cz

for stage works (grand right) only

DILIA
Music department

Mr Jan Rychta
Krátkého 1
PRAHA 9 190 03
Tel: +420-226199-836
rychta@dilia.cz
www.dilia.eu, www.dilia.cz


France

Durand-Salabert-Eschig (Universal Music Publishing Group)
Rental department

Mme Maya Campesato
16 rue des Fossés Saint-Jacques
PARIS 75005
Tel: +33-1-444150-90
maite.campesato@umusic.com
www.durand-salabert-eschig.com


Germany

Schott Music GmbH & Co.KG
Weihergarten 5
MAINZ 55116
Tel: +49-6131-246-0
www.schott-music.com

Schott Music GmbH & Co.KG
Hire department

Weihergarten 5
MAINZ 55116
Tel: +49-6131-246-883
hire@schott-music.com
www.schott-music.com

Schott Music GmbH & Co.KG
Grand Rights

Frau Susanne Krichbaum
Weihergarten 5
MAINZ 55116
Tel: +49-6131-246-867
susanne.krichbaum@schott-music.com
www.schott-music.com


Greece

also for Cyprus

The Artbassador
Ms Fotini Tzevelekou
13, Thisseos Street
MAROUSSI - ATHENS 15124
Tel: +30-210-8051792
info@theartbassador.gr
www.theartbassador.gr


Hungary

Hartai Agentur für Musik
Ms Adrienne Hartai
Hajós Str. 13-15, II/4A
BUDAPEST 1065
Tel: +36-1-354-1287
kottarendeles@hartai.hu
www.hartai.hu


Israel


Mr Samuel Lewis
4/43 El-Al Street
HERZLIYA 4658804
Tel: +972-9-9553017
samlewis@zahav.net.il


Italy

Casa Ricordi

Music Rental Service

Via Liguria 4
SAN GIULIANO MILANESE - MILANO 20098
Tel: +39-02-98813-1
rental.ricordi@umusic.com
www.ricordi.it


Japan

Schott Music Company Ltd.
Hirotaka Ueki
Hiratomi Bldg., 1-10-1 Uchikanda
TOKYO 101 0047
Tel: +81-3-6695-2450
rental@schottjapan.com
www.schottjapan.com


Korea, Republic Of

KMS - Korea Music Service / Eumaksekye Music Pubulishing
Rights & Rental

Ms Jung-eun Park
521-1, Paju Bookcity
GYEONGGI 10882
Tel: +82-31-955-6978
annegreen15@naver.com


Luxembourg

for orchestral works only

Durand-Salabert-Eschig (Universal Music Publishing Group)
Rental department

Mme Maya Campesato
16 rue des Fossés Saint-Jacques
PARIS 75005
Tel: +33-1-444150-90
maite.campesato@umusic.com
www.durand-salabert-eschig.com

for stage works (grand right) only

Auteursburea Almo BVBA
Music department

Jan van Rijswicklaan 282
ANTWERPEN 2020
Tel: +32-3-26068-10
info@almo.be
www.almo.be


Netherlands

Albersen Verhuur B.V.
Fijnjekade 160
DEN HAAG 2521 DS
Tel: +31-70-3450865
verhuur@albersen.nl
www.albersen.nl


Norway

Norsk Musikforlag AS
Mr Skjalg Reithaug
Konowsgate 67B
OSLO 0196
Tel: +47-23-002010
skjalg.reithaug@musikforlaget.no
www.musikkforlagene.no


Poland

P.W.M. Edition Polskie Wydawnictwo Muzyczne
Ul. Fredry 8
WARSZAWA 00-097
Tel: +48-22-6353550
www.pwm.com.pl

P.W.M. Edition Polskie Wydawnictwo Muzyczne
Rental department

Maria Regulska
Ul. Fredry 8
WARSZAWA 00-097
Tel: +48-22-6353550-14
maria_regulska@pwm.com.pl
www.pwm.com.pl

P.W.M. Edition Polskie Wydawnictwo Muzyczne
Head of Hire

Ms Justyna Neuer-Luboradzka
Ul. Fredry 8
WARSZAWA 00-097
justyna_luboradzka@pwm.com.pll
www.pwm.com.pl

P.W.M. Edition Polskie Wydawnictwo Muzyczne
Grand Right

Ms Agnieszka Winkowska
Ul. Fredry 8
WARSZAWA 00-097
Tel: +48-22-6353550-17
agnieszka_winkowska@pwm.com.pl
www.pwm.com.pl


Slovakia

for orchestral works only

Music Forum v.o.s.
Na vrsku 1
BRATISLAVA 81101
Tel: +421-2-54430998
music.forum@stonline.sk

for stage works (grand right) only

LITA Autorska spolocnost / Society of Authors
Licensing Department

Ms Lubica Visnovska
Mozartova 9
BRATISLAVA 81102
Tel: +421-2-67209301
visnovska@lita.sk


Slovenia

Edition DSS Društvo slovenskih skladateljev
Mr Klemen Weiss
Trg francoske revolucije 6/I
LJUBLJANA SI-1000
Tel: +386-1-24156-60
info@dss.si
www.dss.si


Spain

also for Portugal

SERMUS Servicios Musicales S.A.
C/ Seminario de Nobles, 4 - 3 Izquierda B
MADRID 28015
Tel: +34-91-577-9951
jvicente@seemsa.com
www.seemsa.com


Sweden

also for Denmark, Finland, Estonia, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania

LM Edition AB
Mr Peter Magro
Birger Jarlsgatan 58
STOCKHOLM 11429
Tel: +46-8-646-3420
peter.magro@lmedition.se
www.lmedition.se


Switzerland

Atlantis Musikbuch-Verlag AG
Frau Nicole Froidevaux
Zollikerstrasse 87
ZÜRICH 8008
Tel: +41-43-49986-60
info@atlantismusik.ch
www.atlantismusik.ch


United Kingdom

also for Ireland

MDS (Hire & Copyright) Ltd.
48 Great Marlborough Street
LONDON W1F 7BB
Tel: +44-20-7534-0757
www.mdslondon.co.uk

MDS (Hire & Copyright) Ltd.
Hire department

Mr Rod Taylor
48 Great Marlborough Street
LONDON W1F 7BB
Tel: +44-20-7534-0757
hire@mdslondon.co.uk
www.mdslondon.co.uk

MDS (Hire & Copyright) Ltd.
Grand Rights

Ms Bates Deirdre
48 Great Marlborough Street
LONDON W1F 7BB
Tel: +44-20-7534-0758
deirdre.bates@mdslondon.co.uk
www.mdslondon.co.uk


Usa

also for Canada and Mexico

European American Music Distributors Company
254 West 31st Street, 15th floor
NEW YORK, NEW YORK 10001-2813
Tel: +1-212-461-6940
info@eamdc.com
www.eamdc.com

European American Music Distributors Company
Rental Department

Ms Doriana Molla
254 West 31st Street, 15th floor
NEW YORK, NEW YORK 10001-2813
Tel: +1-212-461-6940
rental@eamdc.com
www.eamdc.com

European American Music Distributors Company
Copyright & Grand Rights

Ms Caroline Kane
254 West 31st Street, 15th floor
NEW YORK, NEW YORK 10001-2813
Tel: +1-212-461-6948
Caroline.Kane@eamdc.com
www.eamdc.com

European American Music Distributors Company
Promotion & Publishing

Mr Norman Ryan
254 West 31st Street, 15th floor
NEW YORK, NEW YORK 10001-2813
Tel: +1-212-461-6940
www.eamdc.com


Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.