COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Anton Webern: 6 Stücke op. 6

(Arranger: Pierre-Alain Monot)

  • for chamber orchestra
  • 1 1 2 0 - 3 1 2 0 - perc(3), hp, cel, str
  • Duration: 12’
  • Instrumentation details:
    flute (+picc
    alto fl)
    oboe (+c.a)
    1st clarinet in Bb
    2nd clarinet in Bb (+bass cl(Bb))
    1st horn in F
    2nd horn in F
    3rd horn in F
    trumpet in C
    bass trombone
    1st percussion
    2nd percussion
    3rd percussion
    violin I
    violin II
    double bass
  • Composer: Anton Webern
  • Arranger: Pierre-Alain Monot

The complete perusal score (PDF-preview)

World première

Stadthaus, Winterthur (CH)
Musikkollegium Winterthur
Pierre-Alain Monot

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works