Arvo Pärt: 4 leichte Tanzstücke

Arvo Pärt 4 leichte Tanzstücke
4 leichte Tanzstücke

Arvo Pärt: 4 leichte Tanzstücke

Year of composition:
Scored for:
for piano
Arvo Pärt
Table of contents:
Der gestiefelte Kater [S. 1]
Rotkäppchen und der Wolf [S. 2]
Schmetterlinge [S. 4]
Tanz der Entenküken [S. 8]
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.