Claudio Monteverdi: Musica Religiosa I

Claudio Monteverdi Musica Religiosa I
Musica Religiosa I

Claudio Monteverdi: Musica Religiosa I

Scored for:
for 3, 6, 7, 8 or 10 voices and instruments
Claudio Monteverdi
Gian Francesco Malipiero
Table of contents:
Vespro della Beata Vergine: Duo Seraphim (Nr. 7)
Nisi Dominus (Nr. 8)
Audi Coelum (Nr. 9)
Lauda Jerusalem (Nr. 10)
Sonata sopra Sancta Maria (Nr. 11)
Ave Maris stella (Nr. 12)
Magnificat (Nr. 13)
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.