Arcangelo Corelli: 12 Sonaten

Arcangelo Corelli - 12 Sonaten

Arcangelo Corelli: 12 Sonaten

op. 5
Scored for:
for violin and basso continuo ad lib.
Arcangelo Corelli
Bernhard Moosbauer
Basso continuo:
Martin Jira
Instrumentation details:
basso continuo
Table of contents:
Corelli, Arcangelo: Sonata VII d-Moll / D minor / ré mineur
Corelli, Arcangelo: Sonata VIII e-Moll / E minor / mi mineur
Corelli, Arcangelo: Sonata IX A-Dur / A major / la majeur
Corelli, Arcangelo: Sonata X F-Dur / F major / fa majeur Sonata X F-Dur / F major / fa majeur
Corelli, Arcangelo: Sonata XI E-Dur / E major / mi majeur
Corelli, Arcangelo: Follia (XII) d-Moll / D minor / ré mineur
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now