Arcangelo Corelli: 6 Sonaten Bd. II

Arcangelo Corelli - 6 Sonaten Bd. II

Arcangelo Corelli: 6 Sonaten Bd. II

Scored for:
for 2 treble recorders and basso continuo
Arcangelo Corelli
Gerhard Braun
Basso continuo:
Siegfried Petrenz
Instrumentation details:
2 treble recorder
Table of contents:
Sonata IV, d-Moll, op. 2/8
Sonata V, C-Dur, op. 4/3
Sonata VI, F-Dur, op. 4/4
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now