COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Friedrich Cerha: Trio

  • for clarinet, trombone and violoncello
  • Duration: 17’
  • Instrumentation details:
    clarinet in A
  • Composer: Friedrich Cerha

Purchase information

Work and composer specifications

Personal details

This request is non-binding and doesn't contain any purchase obligation.

World première

Musikverein Gläserner Saal, Wieden (AT)
Arcus Ensemble Wien
Main soloists:
Walter Voglmayr, Pos; Andreas Schablas, Klar; Michael Polyzoides & Erich Oskar Huetter, Vcl

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works