James Rae: 18 Concert Etudes

  • Composer: James Rae
  • Table of contents:
    Rae James: Valse
    Rae James: Ragtime
    Rae James: Lento espressivo
    Rae James: Jazz Waltz
    Rae James: Lacrimoso
    Rae James: Ballad
    Rae James: Andante
    Rae James: Funky!
    Rae James: Giocoso
    Rae James: Veloce
    Rae James: Allegro
    Rae James: Swing
    Rae James: Volante
    Rae James: Meccanico
    Rae James: Leggiero
    Rae James: Vivo
    Rae James: Adagio
    Rae James: Furioso
  • Dedication: to Mark Walton


Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Work specifications


Publication Information

The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works