COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Bach, Marcello: Adagio

(Arranger: Joachim Stutschewsky)

  • for violoncello and piano
  • Duration: 4’
  • Instrumentation details:
    violoncello, pno
  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach Alessandro Marcello
  • Arranger: Joachim Stutschewsky
  • Table of contents:
    Bach, Johann Sebastian
    Marcello, Benedetto
  • Dedication: à Maurice Eisenberg

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works