COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Johann Sebastian Bach: From the Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach

(Arranger: Karl Scheit)

  • for 2 guitars
  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Arranger: Karl Scheit
  • Editor: Karl Scheit

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works