Joseph Haydn: 92. Symphonie

  • Critical Edition of the Complete Symphonies (1789)
  • in G major
  • 1 2 0 2 - 2 2 0 0 - timp, str
  • Duration: 25’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in G/D
    2nd horn in G/D
    1st piccolo trumpet in C
    2nd piccolo trumpet in C
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Editor: H. C. Robbins Landon
  • Table of contents:
    I. - Adagio
    II. - Adagio cantabile
    III. - Menuet: Allegretto
    IV. - Presto
  • Dedication: Pour son Excellence Monseigneur le Comte d'Ogny

Stage performances

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications

Contact person


The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works