Joseph Haydn: Klavierstücke

  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Editor: Franz EibnerGerschon Jarecki
  • Table of contents:
    Capriccio G-Dur: "Acht Sauschneider müssen seyn". Hob. XVII:1 (1765, Erstausgabe 1788)
    Fantasia C-Dur. Hob. XVII:4 (1789)
    20 Variationen G-Dur. Hob. XVII:2 (um 1765?)
    Arietta No. 1 Es-Dur con 12 variazioni. Hob. XVII:3 (?, Erstausgabe 1788 od. 1789)
    Arietta No. 2 A-Dur con 12 variazioni. Hob. XVII:2. Fassung der Erstausgabe (?, Erstausgabe 1788 od. 1789)
    6 leichte Variationen. Hob. XVII:5 (1790)
    Andante con variazioni. Hob. XVII:6 (1793)
    Variationen über die Hymne "Gott erhalte". Authentische Klavierfassung nach Hob. II:77 (1797)
    Adagio F-Dur. Hob. XVII:9 (?, Erstausgabe 1786)
    Adago G-Dur. Erstfassung des zweiten Satzes aus dem Klaviertrio Hob. XV:22 (1794)
    Allegretto G-Dur nach einem Stück für die Flötenuhr. Hob. XVII:10 (1793)
    Allegretto G-Dur. Authentische (verkürzte) Fassung des Finale aus dem Streichquartett Hob. III:41 (1781)
    Il maestro e lo scolare. Sonata a quattro mani. Hob. XVII:a/1 (1779)
    Anhang: "Volck's Lied" "Gott erhalte". Klavierfassung des Liedes. Hob. XXVI:a/43 (1797)


Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Work specifications


Publication Information

The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works