Karlheinz Stockhausen: Refrain

  • Duration: 12’
  • Instrumentation details:
    pno and 3 Wbl, cel (or synth) and 3 cymbales antiques, vib and 3 cow bells, 3 glockenspielplatten
  • Composer: Karlheinz Stockhausen
  • Table of contents:
    Refrain für Klavier, Celesta und Schlagzeug
  • Dedication: Ernst Brücher gewidmet

License for the use of music in films

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications


Information on the film

The fields marked with * are required


World première

Berlin (DE)
Main soloists:
David Tudor, Klav, Cornelius Cardew, Cel, Siegfried Rockstroh, Vibraphon

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works