COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Béla Bartók: Romanian Folk Dances

(Arranger: Hans Ulrich Staeps)

  • for recorder quartet and guitar ad lib.
  • Duration: 5’
  • Instrumentation details:
    descant recorder
    treble recorder
    tenor recorder
    bass recorder or guitar
  • Composer: Béla Bartók
  • Arranger: Hans Ulrich Staeps
Web Cover

Printed product

Béla Bartók: Romanian Folk Dances for recorder quartet and guitar ad lib. | UE18041A

  • Edition type: separate part
  • Series: Musik für Blockflöte - Il flauto dolce
  • Grade: 4-5
  • Edition: Soprano Recorder
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-2560-9
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-00704-0
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works