COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Roman Haubenstock-Ramati: Nocturnes 1

  • for orchestra
  • 4 0 0 0 - 0 0 4 0 - perc(4), hp, cel, cemb, pno, vln.I(4), vln.II(4), vla(4), vc(4)
  • Duration: 28’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st-4th flute(4)
    1st-4th trombone(4)
    1st percussion
    2nd percussion
    3rd percussion
    4th percussion
    1st-8th violin I(4)
    1st-8th violin II(4)
    1st-8th viola(4)
    1st-8th violoncello(4)
  • Composer: Roman Haubenstock-Ramati
Web Cover

Printed product

Roman Haubenstock-Ramati: Nocturnes I for orchestra | UE17769

  • Edition type: score
  • Format: 17.3 × 24.3 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-5193-6
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-02545-7
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works