Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Fantasy and Sonata

  • with the earlier versions of the Adagio according to the autograph (1784)
  • in C minor
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editor: Ulrich Leisinger
  • Fingering: Heinz Scholz
  • Table of contents:
    Fantasie und Sonate c-Moll KV 475/457
  • Dedication: Therese von Trattner gewidmet

License for the use of music in films

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications


Information on the film

The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works