COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Alban Berg: Lyric Suite

  • for string quartet
  • Duration: 32’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st violin
    2nd violin
  • Composer: Alban Berg
  • Table of contents:
    Allegretto gioviale
    Andante amoroso
    Allegro misterioso - Trio estatico
    Adagio appassionato
    Presto delirando - Tenebroso - di nuovo tenebroso
    Largo desolato
  • Dedication: Alexander von Zemlinsky zugeeignet


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works