Aleksey Igudesman: String Quartet

Aleksey Igudesman String Quartet
String Quartet

Aleksey Igudesman: String Quartet

Year of composition:
Scored for:
for string quartet
Aleksey Igudesman
Instrumentation details:
1st violin
2nd violin
Table of contents:
Igudesman Aleksey: Movement I - Winter Palace
Igudesman Aleksey: Movement II - Kalimba in Buenos Aires
Igudesman Aleksey: Movement III - What's the time
More Less

Work introduction

String Quartet is a work by Aleksey Igudesman. His work is written for string quartet. The string quartet written for the Turkish Borusan Quartet, premiered by him in 2015 and dedicated to him, captivates in its three movements with a tremendous vitality and requires of all its playing partners a constant change of time.

From our online shop

Other works

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.