COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Antonio Vivaldi: Magnificat ossecensis

  • in G minor
  • for 2 sopranos, alto, tenor, bass, mixed choir and orchestra
  • Duration: 15’
  • Instrumentation details:
    violine 1 and oboe 1
    violine 2 and oboe 2
    violoncello, contrabbass and bassoon
    cornett or trumpet
    alto trombone
    tenor-bass trombone
    bass trombone
  • Choir: SATB
  • Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
  • Piano reduction: Karl Heinz Füssl
  • Editor: H. C. Robbins Landon

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works