COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Friedrich Cerha: 2. Streichquartett

  • for string quartet
  • Duration: 17’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st violin
    2nd violin
  • Composer: Friedrich Cerha
  • Commission: Concours international de quatuor à cordes d'Evian en hommage de W.A. Mozart


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works