COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Friedrich Cerha: Fasce

  • for large orchestra
  • 5 4 5 4 - 8 5 5 1 - baryton, perc(5), alto sax(Eb), alto sax(Eb), t.sax(Bb), t.sax(Bb), str(14 14 12 10 8)
  • Duration: 25’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute
    3rd flute
    4th flute
    5th flute
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    3rd oboe
    4th oboe
    1st clarinet in A
    2nd clarinet in A
    3rd clarinet in A
    4th clarinet in A
    5th clarinet in A
    1st alto saxophone in Eb
    2nd alto saxophone in Eb
    1st tenor saxophone in Bb
    2nd tenor saxophone in Bb
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    3rd bassoon
    4th bassoon
    1st horn in F
    2nd horn in F
    3rd horn in F
    4th horn in F
    5th horn in F
    6th horn in F
    7th horn in F
    8th horn in F
    1st trumpet in C
    2nd trumpet in C
    3rd trumpet in C
    4th trumpet in C
    5th trumpet in C
    1st trombone
    2nd trombone
    3rd trombone
    4th trombone
    5th trombone
    bass tuba
    violin I(14)
    violin II(14)
  • Composer: Friedrich Cerha
  • Dedication: für Richard Dufallo


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works