Gaspar Cassadó: Suite

Gaspar Cassadó Suite

Gaspar Cassadó: Suite

Year of composition:
Scored for:
for violoncello
Gaspar Cassadó
Table of contents:
I. Preludio - Fantasia
II. Sardana (Danza)
III. Intermezzo e danza finale
a Francesco von Mendelssohn con affettuosa e profonda amicizia
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.