COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

György Kurtág: Zur Erinnerung an einen Winterabend

  • for soprano, violin and cimbalom
  • Duration: 6’
  • Composer: György Kurtág
  • Text author: Pál Gulyás
  • Translator: Géza Engl


World première

Debrecen (HU)
Main soloists:
Alice Németh, S; Judith Hevesi, vln; Márta Fábián, cimb

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works