COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Johann Sebastian Bach: 2 Choralvorspiele

(Arranger: Arnold Schönberg)

  • for large orchestra
  • Duration: 13’
  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Arranger: Arnold Schönberg
  • Table of contents:
    Komm Gott, Schöpfer, heiliger Geist, BWV 667 (7')
    Schmücke Dich, o liebe Seele, BWV 654 (6')

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works