COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Roman Haubenstock-Ramati: Klavierstücke (1)

  • for piano
  • Duration: 7’
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Roman Haubenstock-Ramati
  • Dedication: Nr. 1: à Ernst Hartmann Nr. 2: à Vladimir Fedorov Nr. 3: à Gottfried von Einem Nr. 4: à Leonard Stein Nr. 5: à Recha Freier


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works