COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Wolfgang Rihm: 3 Gedichte von Nelly Sachs

  • for (mezzo-) soprano and piano
  • Duration: 7’
  • Composer: Wolfgang Rihm
  • Text author: Nelly Sachs

World première

Freie Akademie der Künste, Hamburg (DE)
Main soloists:
Karina Repova, ms; Axel Bauni, pno

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works