COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Anton Webern: 6 Lieder

  • for voice, clarinet, bass clarinet, violin and violoncello
  • Duration: 8’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    clarinet in A (+cl(Eb))
    bass clarinet in Bb
  • Composer: Anton Webern
  • Text author: Georg Trakl
  • Table of contents:
    : Die Sonne (1921)
    : Abendland I (1919)
    : Abendland II (1919)
    : Abendland III (1917)
    : Nachts (1919)
    : Gesang einer gefangenen Amsel (1919)


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works